blog

blog coverage
note: clicking on the icon will take you to the corresponding page
{KID} Independent Review - http://kidindependent.com/2012/06/baby-nay/     Baby Meets City Review - http://www.babymeetscity.com/2012/10/boo-at-zoo-bronx-zoo-review.html

Backstage Bag Review - http://www.backstagebag.com/pages/celebritybabybags.htm     Celebrity Baby Clothes Review - http://www.celebritybabyclothes.com/2012/06/make-the-playground-a-runway/

Cucina Famiglia Review - http://www.cucinafamiglia.com/2012/06/nay-et-al-review.html     Desert Mommas Review - http://desertmommas.com/2012/06/11/baby-nay-toddler-fashionista/

Emily Reviews Review - http://www.emilyreviews.com/2012/04/baby-nay-childrens-clothing-review.html     Figs and Feathers Review - http://www.nayetal.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/figsAndFeathers.png

Metropolitan Mum Review - http://www.metropolitanmum.co.uk/2012/09/baby-nay-et-al-giveaway/     MomVantage Review - http://momvantage.net/nay-et-al-boutique-clothing/

Takes a Village Review - http://www.takesavillage.net/2012/03/06/baby-nay-clothing-a-little-ray-of-sunshine-for-your-little-ray-of-sunshine/     Time Out NY Kids Review - http://timeoutnewyorkkids.com/things-to-do/time-out-kids-blog/269929/time-out-kids-blogger-series-ellen-schmidt-of-baby-meets-city